Gene Watson CD- In A Perfect World

Gene Watson CD- In A Perfect World

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Gene Watson's cd, In A Perfect World. Release date September 25, 2007.
* Track listing:

1. Don't You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me

2. Let Me Be The First To Go

3. What Was I Thinking?

4. Today I Started Loving You Again

5. In A Perfect World

6. She's Already Gone

7. This Side of the Door with Mark Chestnut

8. Together Again with Rhonda Vincent

9. I Buried Our Love

10. A Good Place To Turn Around Connie Smith

11. Like I Wasn't Even There