Guy Penrod CD Hymns

Guy Penrod CD Hymns

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

“Hey Everyone! I’m excited to release my second solo project entitled Hymns. I had a fabulous time putting this album together and it includes some of my favorite hymns. I chose these specific songs not because they are old, but because they are good. I hope they are a blessing to you and your family as you all listen.” Thanks, Guy

Hymns official release date 3-27-2012

*Track Listing:

1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

2. Count Your Blessings

3. The Old Rugged Cross

4. Down At The Cross

5. He Hideth My Soul

6. We'll Understand It Better By and By

7. Rock Of Ages/ I Stand Amazed

8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

9. The Solid Rock

10. Amazing Grace

11. Does Jesus Care (duet with George Beverly Shea)

12. Nothing But The Blood

13. Softly and Tenderly