I Serve a Savior

Josh Turner Vinyl- I Serve a Savior

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

I Serve A Savior Vinyl. Release date March 8, 2019. T
*Side A:
1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)
3. Great Is Your Faithfulness
4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
5. Without Him
6. I Serve A Savior
**Side B:
1. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
2. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)
3. Amazing Grace
4. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)
5.  Doxology
6. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)