Olivia Newton-John CD- Liv On

Olivia Newton-John CD- Liv On

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Olivia Newton-John cd- Liv On. Release date October 14, 2016. This is a beautiful collaboration of Olivia Newton-John and fellow songwriters, Beth Nielson and Amy Sky. These songs offer a message of support, compassion and help to those in need.

*Track Listing:

1. My Heart Goes Out to You

2. Live On

3. Stone in My Pocket

4. Sand and Water

5. Forever Blue

6. Immortality

7. Don't Know What to Say

8. Impossible

9. I Will Take Care of You

10. Grace and Gratitude

11. There's Still My Joy