Tales From Yellowstone

Tales From Yellowstone CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

4 Max Per Person Per Address
Kevin Costner and Modern West cd, Tales From Yellowstone. Release date June 19, 2020
*Track Listing:
1.  Poison In My Heart
2.  Heavy Like Rain
3.  The Man I Am
4.  Won't Stop Loving You
5.  The Land I Call Home
6.  The Killer (featuring Jaida Dreyer)
7.  Dark Thoughs Ride
8.  Heaven's Gate
9.  Halfway Home
10.  Feeling Like The Last Time
11.  You Won't See It Coming
12.  Better Let Somebody Love You (Beth's Song featuring John Coinman)
13.  I've Been Looking (featuring Park Chisolm)
14.  We Don't Run
15.  Hymn of The Unrepentant
16.  The Land I Call Home (Insturmental reprise)