Charles Esten CD- Love Ain't Pretty

Charles Esten CD- Love Ain't Pretty

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Charles Esten Love Ain't Pretty cd.
$20.00 unsigned
$25.00 Signed
*Track Listing:

1.  Love Ain’t Pretty

2.  A Little Right Now           

3.  One Good Move

4.  In A Bar Somewhere                     

5.  I Ain’t

6.  Another Song About You

7.  When Love Ain’t Love

8.  Candlelight

9.  Back In My Life Again

10.  Make You Happy

11.  Willing To Try

12.  Maybe I’m Alright

13.  Down The Road

14.  Somewhere In The Sunshine

 **All Songs Produced by Marshall Altman