Lee Brice Vinyl- Hey World

Lee Brice Vinyl- Hey World

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Lee Brice Vinyl, Hey World.  Release date November 20, 2020.

*Track Listing:

1.  Atta Boy

2.  One of Them Girls

3.  More Beer

4.  Memory I Don't Mess With

5.  Save the Roses

6.  Good Ol' Boys

7.  Don't Need No Reason

8.  Do Not Disturb

9.  Soul

10.  Sons and Daughters

11.  Country Knows

12.  Lies

13.  If You

14.  I Hope You're Happy Now (With Carly Pearce)

15.  Hey World