Gene Watson CD- Outside the Box

Gene Watson CD- Outside the Box

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Release date September 16, 2022

Maximum 4 per customer per address.

*Track Listing:

1.  If I Had Any Pride Left At All

2.  If She Only Knew

3.  Wonderful Future (Featuring Willie Nelson)

4.  Lie To Me

5.  Some Fools

6.  I'll Keep Holding Your Memory

7.  I've Got One of Those Too (Featuring Rhonda Vincent)

8.  They Played It

9.  The Blues Are Alive and Well

10.  Who Do You Think You Are

11.  It Looked Good On Paper

12.  Loneliness Is Eating Me Alive