Marie Osmond CD- Unexpected

Marie Osmond CD- Unexpected

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

*Pre Order

This item will ship the week of December 6.  If other items are ordered with this cd, all items will be shipped at the same time.

Marie Osmond cd, Unexpected.  Release date December 10, 2021

*Track Listing:

1.  Nessun Dorma

2.  Unexpected Song

3.  What A Wonderful World

4.  Lascia Ch'io Pianga

5.  Children Will Listen

6.  The Flower Duet

7.  Somewhere

8.  The Prayer

9.  On My Own

10.  Pie Jesu

11.  Climb Every Mountain

12.  Nella Fantasia

13.  Over the Rainbow

14.  Ombra Mai Fu

15.  If I Loved You

16.  Song To the Moon

17.  But the World Goes Round'